Contact Us

Get in touch
Head office - Mumbai

Plot A-5, Cross Road B,
M.I.D.C., Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400 093

Phone: +91 22 3080 8000
Email: mumbai@actis.co.in
Web: www.actis.co.in

AHMEDABAD

B-601, Lakeview Tower, Opp. Alpha Mall, Vastrapur Lake, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad – 380 054

Phone: +91 79 2970 5270
Email: ahmedabad@actis.co.in
Web: www.actis.co.in

 

BANGALORE

42, 3rd Main, 1st Cross, Domlur, II Stage Bangalore – 560 071

Phone: +91 80 2535 8544
Email: bangalore@actis.co.in
Web: www.actis.co.in

 
CHENNAI

Sundaram’s corner, 18/22 Poet Kambar St., ST. Thomas Mount, Alandur, Chennai – 600 016

Phone: +91 44 3068 5131
Email: chennai@actis.co.in
Web: www.actis.co.in

 
DELHI

Plaza No.3, Unit – 209, 2nd Floor, Central Square, Bara Hindu Rao, Delhi – 110006

Phone: +91 11 2352 2218
Email: delhi@actis.co.in
Web: www.actis.co.in

 
GURGAON

Plot No. 302, 2nd Floor, Udyog Vihar , Phase – II Gurgaon – 122 016

Phone: +91 0124 4245423
Email: delhi@actis.co.in
Web: www.actis.co.in

 
HYDERABAD

8-6-960/12/201, Rohini Apartments, Srinagar Colony Road, Hyderabad – 500 073

Phone: +91 40 6666 3403
Email: hyderabad@actis.co.in
Web: www.actis.co.in

 

JAIPUR

407, Neelkanth 1, Bhawani Singh Road, C – Scheme, Jaipur – 302 001

Phone: +91 88 2424 2090
Email: delhi@actis.co.in
Web: www.actis.co.in

 

PUNE

102, Siddhivinayak, Aurum Bldg, Survey No. 33/1, Behind Eden Garden, Viman Nagar, Pune – 411 014

Phone: +91 20 4120 0920
Email: pune@actis.co.in
Web: www.actis.co.in

 

DISTRIBUTORS / DEALERS

Ahmedabad Chennai Jodhpur Rajamundry
Allahabad Chirala Khammam Rajkot
Ambala Coimbatore Kolkata Rourkela
Anand Delhi Lucknow Salem
Amravati Dharwad Madurai Satara
Ananthapur Dindigul Mahboobnagar Shimoga
Ankleshwar Eluru Mangalore Surat
Aurangabad Erode Mumbai Thanjore
Bangalore Ghaziabad Nadiad Thirunelvelli
Bardoli Guntur Nagarcoil Thrissur
Baroda Hubli Nagpur Vapi / Valsad
Belgaum Hyderabad Nasik Varanasi
Bharuch Indore Palanpur Vasco Da Gama
Bhavnagar Jalgaon Panaji Vijayawada
Bhubneshwar Jamnagar / Junagadh Patna Visnagar
Borsad Jamshedpur Pune Vizag
Chandigarh Jetpur Raipur / Bhilai Warangal